SHELTER BAY COMMUNITY

LA CONNER, WA

Shelter Bay Staff

Community Manager

David Franklin, dfranklin@shelterbay.net


Executive Secretary to the Board of Directors

Debbie Byrd, dbyrd@shelterbay.net


Office Staff

Renata Bos, Committee Secretary, rbos@shelterbay.net
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper, kcoker@shelterbay.net
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Britt Gjolmesli, Secretary, bgjolmesli@shelterbay.net
Brad Stolzenburg, Covenants Compliance Officer,
     bstolzenburg@shelterbay.net


Maintenance

Bob Connolly, Maintenance Supervisor, bconnolly@shelterbay.net


Marina

Kendra Emerson, Administrator, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Mark Hartwick, Harbormaster, mhartwick@shelterbay.net



NOTE: All staff may be reached by phone at 360-466-3805.
 
The Shelter Bay Office is open Monday through Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. The office is closed on Saturday & Sunday. 
To send a general inquiry to the Shelter Bay Office, click on "Contact Us" on the main menu to your left.