Shelter Bay Staff

OFFICE STAFF

For Billing and Marina inquiries contact:
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist, kemerson@shelterbay.net

For General Information, Website and Sublease questions contact:
Dorothy Mickleburgh, Secretary, dmickleburgh@shelterbay.net

For Committee information contact:
Renata McCauley, Committee Secretary, rmccauley@shelterbay.net

For Compliance issues and other Concerns or Incidents contact:
Brad Stolzenburg, Compliance Officer, bstolzenburg@shelterbay.net

For Accounting inquiries contact:
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper, kcoker@shelterbay.net or
Jennifer Spritzer, Bookkeeper, jspritzer@shelterbay.net

MAINTENANCE
Bob Connolly, Maintenance Supervisor, bconnolly@shelterbay.net

MARINA
Mark Hartwick, Harbormaster, mhartwick@shelterbay.net

COMMUNITY MANAGER
David Franklin, dfranklin@shelterbay.net

For Board of Director Meetings and Elections inquiries contact:
Ann Serwold, Executive Secretary to the Board of Directors aserwold@shelterbay.net


All staff may be reached by phone at 360-466-3805.