Shelter Bay Staff

Community Manager

David Franklin, dfranklin@shelterbay.net


Executive Secretary to the Board of Directors

Debbie Byrd, dbyrd@shelterbay.net


Office Staff

Renata Bos, Committee Secretary, rbos@shelterbay.net
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper, kcoker@shelterbay.net
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Dorothy Mickleburgh, Secretary, dmickleburgh@shelterbay.net
Brad Stolzenburg, Compliance Officer, bstolzenburg@shelterbay.net


Maintenance

Bob Connolly, Maintenance Supervisor, bconnolly@shelterbay.net


Marina

Kendra Emerson, Administrator, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Mark Hartwick, Harbormaster, mhartwick@shelterbay.net



All staff may be reached by phone at 360-466-3805.