Board of Directors

The Shelter Bay Homeowners Association is governed by an elected board of directors who serve rotating 3-year terms. Scroll through the pictures below to see who is representing you! Members are encouraged to attend regularly scheduled meetings on the third Wednesday of every month.
Notice: Due to the "Stay Home Stay Healthy" orders issued by the State and Tribal authorities, the  Board of Director Meetings are being held via web teleconferencing.  The meetings are open to the Membership with information on joining printed on the Agendas.
The Regular Board Meetings are being recorded and posted to a private YouTube Channel for Member review. Click on links below:

October 21st, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting -

October 21st, 2020 Special Board of Directors Meeting -

September 16th, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting -

June 17th, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting -

May 20th, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting -

April 15th, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting -


Tom Napier
Jack Galbraith
Vice President
Garry Cline

Louise Kari
Judi Slajer
Secretary Pro Tem

Don Newby
Steve Swigert
Laurie Wishkoski
Colin Walker Director